Ngari Administrative Divisions

In 2012,  Ngari has jurisdiction over 7 counties, 7 towns, 37 townships, and 141 village committees. The Regional Administrative Office is located in Shiquanhe Town, Gar County.

Here Is the Table of Detailed Administrative Divisions.

Administrative Division Seat of Government Area under Jurisdiction 
Gar County Shiquanhe Town Shiquanhe Town(狮泉河镇), Zhaxigang Town(扎西岗乡), Mentu Town(门士乡), Zuozuo Town(左左乡), Kunsha Town(昆莎乡)
Burang County Burang Town Burang Town(普兰镇), Baga Town(巴嘎乡), Huoer Town(霍尔乡)
Zanda County Tuolin Town (楚鲁松杰乡), Tuolin Town(托林镇), Sarang Town(萨让乡), Daba Town(达巴乡), Diya Town(底雅乡), Xiangzi Town(香孜乡), Qusong Town(曲松乡)
Rutog County Rutog Town Rutog Town(日土镇), Duoma Town(多玛乡), Risong Town(日松乡), Rebang Town(热帮乡), Dongru Town(东汝乡)
Gê'gyai County Gê'gyai Town  Gê'gyai Town(革吉镇), Xiongba Town(雄巴乡), Yare Town(亚热乡), Yanhu Town(盐湖乡), Wenbu Dangsang Town(文布当桑乡)
Gêrzê County Gêrzê Town Gêrzê Tow(改则镇), Wuma Town(物玛乡), Xianqian Town(先遣乡), Mami Town(麻米乡), Dongcuo Town(洞措乡), Jimu Town(古姆乡), Chabu Town(察布乡)
Coqên County Coqên Town Coqên Town (措勤镇), Quluo Town(曲洛乡), Jiangrang Town(江让乡), Daxiong Town(达雄乡), Cishi Town(磁石乡)

It seems we can’t find what you’re looking for. Perhaps searching can help.

Tips Before Travel

Bring copies of your passport

Don't assume you're restricted to the main hubs of Beijing and Shanghai, our tours can start from any city.

Register with your embassy

For your safety, please register with the Embassy.

Always have local cash

Exchange some local currency for your trip

Our Team

Customize a Trip

Start planning your tailor-made holiday to China by contacting one of our specialists. Once enquired, you’ll get a response within 0.5~23.5 hours.

Customize a Trip