Lijiang Administrative Divisions

The government of Lijiang City sits in Gucheng District. Lijiang City comprises one district and four counties.

One District

Gucheng District: It is a county-level district located in Lijiang City Prefecture, Yunnan, China.

Four Counties

Yongsheng County: It has many ethnic Yi subgroups.

Huaping County: It is  in the north of Yunnan province, China, bordering Sichuan province to the east.

Yulong Nakhi Autonomous County:  Wenhai village and lake along with Jade Dragon Snow Mountain are some of the famous scenic spots found here.

Ninglang Yi Autonomous County: It is located in the northwest of Yunnan province. Lugu Lake is its main attraction.